Book Review: Zero to Five: 70 Essential Parenting Tips Based on Science by Tracy Cutchlow

This book was put on my desk today. Truth be told I forgot I even ordered it for the Library. I decided to take a peek inside to make sure the review was a good as it claimed. I went to the index and to see what all was covered. There are sections on Preparing to have a baby, Love, Talk, Sleep, Eat & Potty, Play, Connect, Discipline, Move, and Slow Down. I was instantly drawn to the section on sleep, a problem I am having at home with my own baby. The information provided was well laid out, interesting and made me think about trying some new things. So If you are looking for a new book on parenting come and check this one out.
zero

Happy Reading,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

